Ars Cameralis Silesiae Superioris


A debut album of „a five-member duet” playing electronic poetry.

The album contains 10 tracks, composed by young DJ and electronic music producer Dominik Gawroński. Meanwhile Wojciech Brzoska is responsible for vocal and lyrical layer. Tart poetry by Brzoska permeates experimental sounds by Gawroński.

The duet: Wojtek Brzoska and Dominik Gawroński is a contradiction of stereotypes characteristic for sung poetry. The vocalist doesn’t sing sharp or drag a long skirt, and the musician doesn’t limit himself to simply playing chords. It is a sophisticated, sometimes psychedelic electronic music, embellished with great, fresh poetic lyrics.

Recommended publications

  • To the End / Mik.Book.!

    On 100 pages full of illustrations, it shows visually, without redundant words, what have been done, what have became classic, what have been forgotten.


  • In the Realm of the Senseless

    „For the Chapman brothers, less means more. (…) In their aesthetics of the intolerable, it is less the perversity of their non-conformism, than its totality, that gives most offence.” Rod Mengham


  • I love benches

    A catalogue for the exhibition „Marian & Oslislo, SOKKA 50°25´84˝N/19°02´64”


  • What is the Messenger Girl Doing

    63 stories by Darek Foks for 63 days of The Warsaw Uprising were set together by Zbigniew Libera with photos of famous international movie stars „posing” with the ruins of an anonymous city in the background.


I order


  • Author: Brzoska and Gawroński
  • Category: Album
  • Price: 35 PLN

Wysyłając zamówienie akceptujesz regulamin sklepu Ars Cameralis.

Z regulaminem sklepu zapoznać się można pod adresem: